Leading the Way in Providing a FULL Continuum of Care!

We’ll Be There For You!

Contact Us

Meadowbrook Healthcare

154 Prospect Avenue
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: (518) 563-5440
Fax: (518) 563-1206

Administrator:

Paul Richards:  prichards@meadowbrookhealth.com

Director of Social Services:

Priscilla Laurin:  plaurin@meadowbrookhealth.com

Admissions:

Lynn Jarvis:  ljarvis@meadowbrookhealth.com

Director of Fiscal Services:

Lucinda LaDuke:  lladuke@meadowbrookhealth.com

Director of Nursing:

Molly Ahern:  mahern@meadowbrookhealth.com

Activities Director:

Kim Clowney:  kclowney@meadowbrookhealth.com

Rehab Department:

rehab@meadowbrookhealth.com
Maureen Ryan, Physical Therapy Director
Marie-Anne Mavrovic, Occupational Therapy Director

Dietary Coordinator:

Lori Aikens:  laikens@meadowbrookhealth.com

Take A Tour..
Call 518-563-5440 to schedule a tour of our facility.